Tuesday, March 13, 2012 (All day) to Thursday, March 15, 2012 (All day)
Online on Campus Pulse (https://umassamherst.collegiatelink.net/) or in-person in the Campus Center

Vote in this semester's SGA Elections this Tuesday, Wednesday, & Thursday. Undergraduate can vote for SGA president/vice president, student trustee, & on all 3 referenda questions, while graduate students can vote for student trustee & on 2 of the referenda questions.

The candidates are:


President/Vice President
Akshay Kapoor/Garrett Gowen
Alex Robert Cidado/Jessica Hope Saperstein
Elizabeth Asefa/Michael Cusher


Student Trustee
Sean O'Connor
Grant Elliott George
Jennifer Healy


Referenda Questions are on funding for a proposed new Student Union, funding for the proposed 'Sober Shuttle' Program, & the reallocation of area government entitlement funds.


You can vote either online at Campus Pulse (https://umassamherst.collegiatelink.net/)or at the Elections Table at the Campus Center Concourse from 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM on election days.