School

Campus Contact

Email

Berkshire Community College

Stacy Evans

sevans@berkshirecc.edu

Bridgewater State University

Elizabeth Veisz

eveisz@bridgew.edu

Bristol Community College

Susan McCourt

susan.mccourt@bristolcc.edu

Bunker Hill Community College

Andre Alexis Robinson

aa203149@bhcc.mass.edu

Cape Cod Community College

John French

jfrench@capecod.edu

Fitchburg State University

Catherine Buell

honors@fitchburgstate.edu

Framingham State University

Katelyn Christopher

kchristopher@framingham.edu

Greenfield Community College

Liza Harrington

harringtonl@gcc.mass.edu

Holyoke Community College

Vanessa Martinez

vmartinez@hcc.edu

Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts

Zack Finch

d.zachary.finch@mcla.edu

Massachusetts Bay Community College

Perry Beardsley

Jason Mazaik

pbeardsley@massbay.edu

jmazaik@massbay.edu

Massachusetts College of Art and Design

Lisong Liu

lliu@massart.edu

Massachusetts Maritime Academy

Mark Patrick

mpatrick@maritime.edu

Massasoit Community College

Panteha Sanati

psanati@massasoit.mass.edu

Middlesex Community College

David Kalivas

kalivasd@middlesex.mass.edu

Mount Wachusett Community College

Sheila Murphy

smurphy@mwcc.mass.edu

North Shore Community College

Tiffany Magnolia

TMagnolia@northshore.edu

Northern Essex Community College

Ginger Hurajt

ghurajt@necc.mass.edu

Quinsigamond Community College

Susan McPherson

smcpher@qcc.mass.edu

Roxbury Community College

Kimberly Rogers

KRogers@rcc.mass.edu

Salem State University

Scott Nowka

snowka@salemstate.edu

Springfield Technical College

Diane Sabato (thru Dec ‘18)

dsabato@stcc.edu

UMass Amherst

Emily Hodos

conference@honors.umass.edu

UMass Boston

Jason Roush

Jason.Roush@umb.edu

UMass Dartmouth

Catherine Gardner

cgardner@umassd.edu

UMass Lowell

Jim Canning

james_canning@uml.edu

Westfield State University

Glen Brewster (thru Dec ‘18)

Vanessa Holford Diana

Lamis Jarvinen

honors@wsc.ma.edu

vdiana@westfield.ma.edu

ljarvinen@westfield.ma.edu

Worcester State University

Francisco Vivoni

fvivoni@worcester.edu

false