Research Conference: Your Campus Contact

Find Your Campus Contact

School Campus Contact Email
Berkshire Community College Stacy Evans sevans@berkshirecc.edu
Bridgewater State University Teresa King tking1@bridgew.edu
Bristol Community College J. Thomas Grady   tom.grady@bristolcc.edu
Bunker Hill Community College Libby Dunphy edunphy@bhcc.mass.edu
Bunker Hill Community College Roger Celis

rcelis@bhcc.mass.ed

Cape Cod Community College Deloris Bird dbird@capecod.edu
Fitchburg State University Joseph Moser honors@fitchburgstate.edu
Fitchburg State University

Sara Pollak Levine

honors@fitchburgstate.edu
Framingham State University

Katelyn Christopher

kchristopher@framingham.edu
Greenfield Community College

Judi Greene-Corvee

Greene-CorveeJ@gcc.mass.edu
Holyoke Community College

Kim Hicks

khicks@hcc.mass.edu
Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts Susan Edgerton susan.edgerton@mcla.edu
Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts Matt Silliman m.silliman@mcla.edu
Massachusetts Bay Community College Jason Mazaik jmazaik@massbay.edu
Massachusetts College of Art and Design Robert Gerst rgerst@massart.edu
Massachusetts Maritime Academy Mark Patrick mpatrick@maritime.edu
Massasoit Community College Susan Martelli SMartelli@massasoit.mass.edu
MiddleSex Community College David Kalivas kalivasd@middlesex.mass.edu
Mount Wachusett Community College Sheila Murphy smurphy@mwcc.mass.edu
College North Shore Community College Marcey Marold mmarold@northshore.edu
Northern Essex Community College Ginger Hurajt ghurajt@necc.mass.edu
Quinsigamond Community College Susan McPherson smcpher@qcc.mass.edu
Roxbury Community College Rhonda Gray rgray@rcc.mass.edu
Salem State University Joanna Gonsalves jgonsalves@salemstate.edu
Springfield Technical College David Winsper winsper@stcc.edu
UMass Amherst Letha Gayle-Brissett conference@honors.umass.edu
UMass Boston Joyce Morrissey joyce.morrissey@umb.edu
UMass Dartmouth Avery Plaw aplaw@umassd.edu
UMass Lowell

Jim Canning  

james_canning@uml.edu
Westfield State University Glen Brewster honors@wsc.ma.edu
Westfield State University Vanessa Holford Diana vdiana@westfield.ma.edu
Worcester State University Josna Rege jrege@worcester.edu